Comité

Portrait

Diane Bernard-Bruls

Présidente
presidente@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Léo Meynent

Vice-Président
vice-president@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Foucauld Tabourin

Administrateur
administration@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Nicolò Ferrari

Responsable AGEPolytique
agepolytique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Pierre-Jean Martin

Responsable Animation
animation@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Hugo Hueber

Responsable Services
services@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Nicolas Lesimple

Responsable Sports
sports@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Juliette Meurgey

Responsable Logistique
logistique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Delphine Zihlmann

Responsable Commissions
commissions@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Loan Dao

Responsable Communication
communication@agepoly.ch
Portrait

David Cleres

Responsable Relations Externes
relex@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Roosembert Palacios

Responsable Informatique
informatique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Jonathan Collaud

Secrétaire Général
secretaire-general@agepoly.ch

Collaborateurs

Portrait

Marianne Jenny Nguyen

Secrétaire
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Shqiponjë Pira Uka

Secrétaire comptable
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Aurélien Martin

Administrateur Système
informatique@agepoly.ch