Comité

Portrait

Delphine Zihlmann

Présidente
presidente@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Nicolò Ferrari

Vice-Président
vice-president@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Manon Boissat

Administratrice
administration@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Maxime Brosset

Responsable AGEPolytique
agepolytique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Matthieu Baud

Responsable Animation
animation@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Camille Montemagni

Responsable Services
services@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Sarah Fleury

Responsable Sports
sports@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Romain Pugin

Responsable Logistique
logistique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Agathe de Cidrac

Responsable Commissions
commissions@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Clément Lecoeur

Responsable Communication
communication@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Marwan El Chazli

Responsable Relations Externes
relex@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Téo Goddet

Responsable Informatique
informatique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Yves Martin

Secrétaire Général
secretaire-general@agepoly.ch

Collaborateurs

Portrait

Marianne Jenny Nguyen

Secrétaire
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Shqiponjë Pira Uka

Secrétaire comptable
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Aurélien Martin

Administrateur Système
informatique@agepoly.ch