Comité

Portrait

Nicolo' Ferrari

Président
president@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Manon Boissat

Vice-Présidente
vice-presidente@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Léo Meynent

Administrateur
administration@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Jeanne Estienne

Responsable AGEPolytique
agepolytique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Neil Chennoufi

Responsable Animation
animation@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Camille Montemagni

Responsable Prevention
prevention@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Tugdual Kerjan

Responsable Services
services@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Anita Vergnaud

Responsable Sports
sports@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Xavier Dulex

Responsable Logistique
logistique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Michaël Tasev

Responsable Commissions
commissions@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Clément Lecoeur

Responsable Communication
communication@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Nicolas Termote

Responsable Relations Externes
relex@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Téo Goddet

Responsable Informatique
informatique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Delphine Zihlmann

Secrétaire Générale
secretaire.general@agepoly.ch

Collaborateurs

Portrait

Marianne Jenny Nguyen

Secrétaire
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Shqiponjë Pira Uka

Secrétaire comptable
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Alicia Zufferey

Secrétaire comptable
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Balazs Unyi

Administrateur Système
informatique@agepoly.ch