Léo Meynent
May 17, 2019

The AGEPoly Board for 2019-2020 has been elected. They will start on the 1st of August.

Here is the composition of the Board:

President – Delphine Zihlmann
Vice-President – Nicolò Ferrari
Administrateur – Manon Boissat
General Secretary – Yves Martin
AGEPolytique Manager – Maxime Brosset
External Affairs Manager – Marwan El Chazli
Services Manager – Camille Montemagni
Sport Manager – Sarah Fleury
Animation Manager- Matthieu Baud
Communication Manager – Clément Lecoeur
IT Manager – Téo Goddet
Commissions Manager – Agathe Pusterle de Cidrac
Logistics Manager – Romain Pugin 

If you’re interested in joining one of the 7 AGEPoly teams (AGEPolytique, Animation, Communication, IT, Logistics, Services, Sports), you can already send an email at comite@agepoly.ch 🙂