Board

Portrait

Nicolò Ferrari

President
president@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Manon Boissat

Vice-President
vice-president@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Léo Meynent

Administrator
administration@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Jeanne Estienne

AGEPolytics
agepolytique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Neil Chennoufi

Animation
animation@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Camille Montemagni

Prevention
prevention@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Tugdual Kerjan

Services
services@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Anita Vergnaud

Sports
sports@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Xavier Dulex

Logistics
logistique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Michaël Tasev

Commissions
commissions@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Clément Lecoeur

Communication
communication@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Nicolas Termote

External Relations
relex@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Téo Goddet

IT
informatique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Delphine Zihlmann

Secretary General
secretaire.generale@agepoly.ch

Collaborators

Portrait

Marianne Jenny Nguyen

Secretary
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Shqiponjë Pira Uka

Accounting Secretary
comptabilite@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Alicia Zufferey

Accounting Secretary
comptabilite@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Balazs Unyi

System Administrator
informatique@agepoly.ch