Committee

Portrait

Delphine Zihlmann

President
presidente@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Nicolò Ferrari

Vice-President
vice-president@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Manon Boissat

Administrator
administration@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Maxime Brosset

AGEPolytique
agepolytique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Matthieu Baud

Animation
animation@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Camille Montemagni

Services
services@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Sarah Fleury

Sports
sports@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Romain Pugin

Logistics
logistique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Agathe de Cidrac

Commissions
commissions@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Clément Lecoeur

Communication
communication@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Marwan El Chazli

External Relations
relex@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Téo Goddet

IT
informatique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Yves Martin

Secretary General
secretaire-general@agepoly.ch

Collaborators

Portrait

Marianne Jenny Nguyen

Secretary
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Shqiponjë Pira Uka

Accounting Secretary
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Aurélien Martin

System Administrator
informatique@agepoly.ch