Committee

Portrait

Diane Bernard-Bruls

President
presidente@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Léo Meynent

Vice-President
vice-president@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Foucauld Tabourin

Administrator
administration@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Nicolò Ferrari

AGEPolytique
agepolytique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Pierre-Jean Martin

Animation
animation@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Hugo Hueber

Services
services@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Nicolas Lesimple

Sports
sports@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Juliette Meurgey

Logistics
logistique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Delphine Zihlmann

Commissions
commissions@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Loan Dao

Communication
communication@agepoly.ch
Portrait

David Cleres

External Relations
relex@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Roosembert Palacios

IT
informatique@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Jonathan Collaud

Secretary General
secretaire-general@agepoly.ch

Collaborators

Portrait

Marianne Jenny Nguyen

Secretary
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Shqiponjë Pira Uka

Accounting Secretary
contact@agepoly.ch
Portrait

Aurélien Martin

System Administrator
informatique@agepoly.ch