Secretariat and shop

Opening hours : monday to friday from 10am to 4:45pm (map):
AGEPoly - EPFL
CP16 - Esplanade 13
CH-1015 Lausanne
SUISSE
Mail : contact@agepoly.ch

Telephones

Secretariat, Shop +41 21 693 20 95 / Fax: +41 21 693 20 97

Email addresses

Comité AGEPoly:
comite@agepoly.ch
Président :
presidence@agepoly.ch
Vice-Président:
vice-presidence@agepoly.ch
Administrator:
administration@agepoly.ch
Responsible Animation:
animation@agepoly.ch
Responsible Sports:
sports@agepoly.ch
Responsible Communication:
communication@agepoly.ch
Responsible IT:
informatique@agepoly.ch
Responsible Logistics:
Please use Truffe for room reservations or equipment reservations!
For other questions: logistique@agepoly.ch
Responsible Commissions:
commissions@agepoly.ch
Responsible Services:
services@agepoly.ch
Responsible UNES:
unes@agepoly.ch
Responsible AGEPolytique:
agepolytique@agepoly.ch
MyJob Support:
myjob@epfl.ch
EPFhelp Support:
epfhelp@agepoly.ch
Webmaster:
webmaster@agepoly.ch
Responsible Accreditations :
accreditations@agepoly.ch
Yearbook :
yearbook@agepoly.ch

© 2015 Agepoly, inc. All rights reserved.

Navigation